Skip To Main Content

Transportation to Non-Public Schools

Non-Public School Transportation Requests are due annually by the first Monday in April. Requests not submitted, will not receive transportation for the upcoming school year. Please note that only non-public schools that are 15 miles from a student's primary residence (most direct route) are eligible for transportation services.

Non-public schools currently serviced by the district include:

Waldorf, Augustine Classical, Saratoga Independent, Saratoga Central Catholic, Malta Montessori, St. Clement's, and St. Mary's.

Please included with the request for transportation two (2) proofs of residency. If your student is entering kindergarten, please provide a copy of his/her birth certificate.

The form can be found below:

Related Files

Request for Transportation to Non-Public Schools