Skip To Main Content

Department Calendar

Date Range
-

Upcoming Music and Theatre Events

There are no events to display

Select a Day

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Select a Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
Sat, May 4
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
NYSSMA Solo Festival - @Niskayuna
-
Niskayuna High School, 1626 Balltown Rd, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA
HSMTA - Proctors High School Musical Theatre Awards
-
Proctors Theatre, 432 State St, Schenectady, NY 12305, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
8th Grade Spring Concert
-
Ballston Spa High School, 220 Ballston Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Performers are to wear black on bottom, white on top.

Featuring our 8th grade choir, orchestra and band.
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
JV - HS Spring Concert
-
Ballston Spa High School, 220 Ballston Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Performers are to wear black on bottom and white on top.
Featuring our Concert Jazz, Concert Choir, Concert Orchestra, Concert Band
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Malta Armed Forces Parade
-
David R. Meager Malta Community Center, 1 Bayberry Dr, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Students are to wear black pants, shoes/sneakers and a white polo.
Malta Armed Forces Parade
-
David R. Meager Malta Community Center, 1 Bayberry Dr, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Students are to wear black pants, shoes/sneakers and a white polo.
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
6th Grade Spring Concert
-
Ballston Spa High School, 220 Ballston Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Performers wear black on bottom, white on top.
Featuring our 6th grade choir, orchestra, and band.
Tue, May 21
Varsity - HS Spring Concert - Senior Recognition
-
Ballston Spa High School, 220 Ballston Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Performers wear all black for our varsity groups.
Featuring our HS Jazz, Festival Choir, Symphonic Orchestra, Wind Ensemble
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
7th Grade Spring Concert
-
Ballston Spa High School, 220 Ballston Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Performers wear black on bottom, white on top.
Featuring our 7th grade choir, orchestra and band.
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
BSpa Memorial Day Parade
-
Ocean State Job Lot, 2035 Doubleday Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Students are to wear black pants, shoes/sneakers and a white polo.
BSpa Memorial Day Parade
-
Ocean State Job Lot, 2035 Doubleday Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Students are to wear black pants, shoes/sneakers and a white polo.
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1