•  Click on a teacher's name to access their teacher website (if available).

     

    Bailey, Brian

    Middle School

    bbailey@bscsd.org

    Middle School General Music, MS Jazz Band

    Fitzsimmons, Casey Ann

    Middle School

    cfitzsimmons@bscsd.org

    6th Grade Orchestra, 7th Grade Orchestra, 6/7 Grade Orchestra Labs, 6th Grade General Music

    Gunn, Christian

    Middle/High School

    cgunn@bscsd.org

    Choirs: 6, 7, 8, Concert Choir, Festival Choir, Choir Labs

    Huck, Laurie

    Middle/High School

    LHuck@bscsd.org

    Theatre, Acting, Music Fundamentals, Band Labs (Flute)

    Norris, Kevin

    Wood Road, Gordon Creek, Milton Terrace, & Malta Ave.

    knorris@bscsd.org

    4th and 5th grade string orchestra

    Reeves, Chelsea

    Middle/High School

    creeves@bscsd.org

    8th Orchestra, Concert Orchestra, Symphonic Orchestra, 8th-12th Orchestra Labs

    Retersdorf, Brian

    Middle/High School

    bretersdorf@bscsd.org

    Music Coordinator, 7th Band, 8th Band, Wind Ensemble,MS/HS Band Labs

    Seymour, Kelly

    Middle/High School

    kseymour@bscsd.org

    6th Band, Concert Band, MS/HS Band Labs

    Veglia, Sam

    Wood Road Elementary

    sveglia@bscsd.org

    4-5 Band, K-1 General Music