Concert Dates


  • Ballston Spa Central School District

    Music/Theater Department Performance Calendar 2016-2017

    Sat Oct. 7   Komen Parade
    Fri Oct 13 5:30 Homecoming Parade
    Thu Oct. 19, Sat. Oct. 21   All-County Band - Galway
    Fri Dec 1   First Friday Caroling
    Thu Dec 7 7:30 HS Concert I - Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Orchestra
    Mon Dec 11 7:30 HS Concert II - Concert Band and Orchestra
    Tue Dec 12 7:00 8th Grade Concert
    Thu Dec 14 7:00 Milton Terrace Concert
    Mon Dec 18 7:30 Jazz and Choir Concert
    Tue Dec 19 7:00 Gordon Creek Concert
    Thu Dec 21 7:00 6th and 7th Grade Concert
    Sat-Mon Dec 23-Jan1   Winter Break
    Tue Jan 9 7:00 Malta Ave Concert
    Wed Jan 10 7:30 Scene Night
    Thu Jan 11 7:00 Wood Road Concert - HS Scene Night 7:30PM
    Fri-Sat Jan 12-13   Suburban Council East Greenbush
    Fri-Sat Jan 19-20   All County Chorus Hoosick Falls
    Fri-Sat Jan 26-27   All County Jazz and Orchestra BHBL
    Fri-Sat February 2-3 7:00 Launching Pad
    Fri-Sat, February 9-10 7:00 Launching Pad
    Feb 19-23   Mid-Winter Break
    Fri-Sun March 2-4   NYSBDA
    Sat Mar 10 7:00 HS Pops Concert
    Tue Mar 27 7:00 MS/HS Jazz Concert - HS Auditorium
    April 2-April 6   Spring Break
    Fri-Sat April 13-14 7PM/1PM Troupe
    Wed April 18   NYSSMA Majors Vocal
    Fri-Sat April 20-21 7PM/1PM Troupe
    Wed-Thu April 25-26   NYSSMA Majors @ BSHS
    Thu May 3   Senior Awards
    Tue May 8 7:30 HS Concert I - Jazz and Choir Concert
    Thu May 10 7:00 Gordon Creek Concert
    Mon May 14 7:00 8th Grade Concert
    Tue May 15 7:30 HS Concert II - Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Orchestra
    Thu May 17 7:30 HS Concert III - Concert Band and Orchestra
    Sat May 19 10:00AM Malta Armed Forces Parade
    Mon May 21 7:00 6th and 7th Grade Concert
    Tue May 22 7:00 Malta Ave Concert
    Thu May 24 7:00 Milton Terrace Concert
    Sat May 26 9:00AM Bspa Memorial Day Parade
    Wed-Thu May 30-31 7:30 Scene Night I and II
    Tue June 5 7:00 Wood Road Concert
    Thu June 21 4:00 HS Graduation @SPAC