Guidance and Counseling K-12

  • Guidance and Counseling K-12

    Welcome to the the Guidance and Counseling Center.  Located at Ballston Spa High School, the Center is a significant resource for parents and students.  Please click here to visit the High School Guidance and Counseling homepage.

     

    High School Guidance Office phone number: 884-7150 ext. 2360/2362

    Name

    Voice Mail Extension

    E-Mail Address

    Colleen Bengle, Counselor

    Ext. 2379

    cbengle@bscsd.org

    Christina Carlson, Counselor

    Ext. 2368

    ccarlson@bscsd.org

    Kevin Flores, Counselor

    Ext. 2369

    kflores@bscsd.org

    Mara Gallagher, Counselor

    Ext. 2362

    mgallagher@bscsd.org

    Christy Knapp, Counselor

    Ext. 2367

    cknapp@bscsd.org

    Nicole Stehle, Counselor

    Ext. 2366

    nstehle@bscsd.org

    Lyndsey Wilcox, Counselor

    Ext. 2364

    lwilcox@bscsd.org

    Sandy Hammond, Secretary

    Ext. 2360

    shammond@bscsd.org

    Kristina Vivian, Secretary

    Ext. 2362

    kvivian@bscsd.org

    Middle School Guidance Office phone number: 884-7200 ext. 4310/4301

    Name

    Voice Mail Extension

    E-Mail Address

         

    Bill McAleese, Counselor

    Ext. 4319

    bmcaleese@bscsd.org

    Evan Osborne, Counselor

    Ext. 4311

    eosborrne@bscsd.org

    Caroline O'Connor, Counselor

    Ext. 4313

    coconnor@bscsd.org

    Carol Piotrowski, Counselor

    Ext. 4312

    cpiotrowski@bscsd.org

    Elementary School Counselors

    Name

    Voice Mail Extension

    E-Mail Address

    Regina Murphy, Milton Terrace

    518-884-7210,
    Ext. 3353

    rmurphy@bscsd.org

    Michelle Palmer, Malta Avenue

    518-884-7250,
    Ext. 1384

    mpalmer@bscsd.org

    Lynn Razzano, Gordon Creek

    518-884-7270,
    Ext. 3363

    lrazzano@bscsd.org

    Cathy Roy, Wood Road

    518-884-7290,
    Ext. 3369

    croy@bscsd.org